How Are We Doing?

We’re passionate about what we do and want you to have only the best experience with us so when you have feedback, we listen. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience and look forward to your stories, feedback and comments.

Because your feedback is so important to us we made leaving comments more convenient. Simply leave your feedback below by rating your experience with our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
763 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chad2008Tundra 10 Feb 2016
In and out in less than 1 hour. Fix every minor issue I ask for and even some that I didn't. Could not ask for a better person to work with after the sale. Continues to this day to help with any issue that I may have.
5 rate
DealerRater
susan81 09 Feb 2016
Shopping for new cars on the "web" is a little strange for most folks in my age range. Zach Dunn emailed me while I was visiting the Toyota South web page. I replied to Zach with my intention to look at, and hopefully buy a new Corolla. We confirmed I would visit the dealership on Monday. I coul...d not have been treated nicer. This was my least stressful car buying experience. Zach and Cynthia Roe were great. Thank you to both of them and Toyota South. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Garrett 09 Feb 2016
Buddy Rue and Tony Abston are both wonderful!! They worked a miracle to get me in a great car. They got my payment where I wanted it to be!!
5 rate
DealerRater
leighella 09 Feb 2016
I found the Murano online and was very interested. Ronnie was very helpful over the phone and through emails. It made the process go very smoothly when I went to the dearlership to purchase the car. Everyone at the dealership was great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonboy87 09 Feb 2016
Went to this dealership to look at a Rogue and ended buying one. The process was very smooth and painless! The sales rep, Ryan, was very nice through the process and helped me in being able to purchase my Rogue. Everyone was nice and professional, plus they ensured I was comfortable while waiting to... process the papers. Would recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a Nissan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stkuehne 08 Feb 2016
Ryan was friendly, personable, professional. A pleasure to work with. Jeff made the finance part easy, stress free. excellent customer service with lots of smiles
5 rate
DealerRater
peanut 06 Feb 2016
Had a great experience buying a vehicle at Toyota South in Richmond. Dutch Moore went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal possible on a great vehicle. John Gibson also had a hand in making this a great experience. And Cynthia in the finance department was awesome as well. Thanks t...o you all for such a great experience. Would recommend Toyota South to anyone looking for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy1234 03 Feb 2016
We truly enjoyed meeting and working with Zach Dunn at Toyota South. He was very friendly and personable, and really worked hard for us to arrive at a trade-in price on our vehicle that both we and the dealership could live with. We were very impressed with the 2-year free service provided, especi...ally the fact that Toyota South will pick up our car, provide us a loaner to drive while our car is being serviced, and return the car to us. That's a great plus for us! We love our new RAV4 SE and we will definitely recommend Zach and Toyota South to any of our friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RANDALLHUNSUCKER 02 Feb 2016
Great experience that's why I came back this year after purchasing a 2015 Sonata in Aug 2014. Treated very well by the sales, service and parts staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
ApplianceMan 29 Jan 2016
I have bought 4 cars through Toyota South and the last 2 from Derrick Amburgey. He is great to deal with and very helpful and knowledgeable. He is by far the most honest car salesman I have ever dealt with, as far as to tell you if a vehicle that you are interested in has mechanical issues! Steve Ga...tes (owner of the lot) has been absolutely unbelievable pulling strings he didn't have to. And Cynthia Rowe is a very calming and professional finicial manager. I know first hand that each of the 3 people whom I've mentioned genuinely cares for their customers and definitely goes above and beyond needed tasks to bring the most possible customer service. They have always negotiated to great prices on their vehicles, they have offered by far the best rates. I had a transmission go out of a used vehicle I bought there 6 months after purchase with no warranty, and they paid half of the rebuild bill. On my final visit, I came into their lot horribly upside down with a terrible interest rate from Manns chrysler. They erased an extreme amount of interest and got us into a much nicer vehicle with a good rate. After negotiations on monthly payment amounts, we finalized the deal. Cynthia Rowe called the following day to let me know she voluntarily contacted the bank and still got everything us even better rate and much cheaper monthly payment. Steve Gates has voluntarily helped me out monetarily one as a young teen, and yet again. These kind of things are simply unheard of, and they've earned my business forever!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.